Penny Lehmann P.A.
Coldwell Banker Realty

Please see some of the many positive recommendations with high ratings in Responsiveness, Negotiation Skills, Professionalism & Communication and Market Expertise - Rated 5 Stars on Realtor.com See Testimonials Link on Realtor.com and Rated 5 Stars on Zillow.com  See Testimonials Link on Zillow.com 

2021 - Leon

Sold a Condominium in Fort Myers, Florida

We had a fantastic experience with Penny selling our condo in Fort Myers. We were in such good hands from start to finish, with her high levels of expertise and the continuous help she provided throughout. And the sale price easily exceeded anything that had previously sold in the area which we were of course delighted with. We're very grateful for all Penny's hard work and it was an absolute pleasure to have her as our realtor.

 

2021 - Debra B Walker

Sold a Lot in Naples Florida

Penny took over the sale of a piece property I owned without hesitation. We talked
one day and in two days she found a buyer and closed in less than two weeks
without a hitch. Quick and easy! Try her and you’ll be pleasantly surprised!

 

2021 - Mike N

Sold a gulf waterfront condominium in Cape Coral 

Penny is a delight to work with. She showed my wife and I around the general area, looking at different types of properties to get a good feel for the market and what was available. This allowed us to make an informed decision on a property we just closed on. Penny made the most efficient use of our time as we were on vacation while we were looking in the area. She was very knowledgeable of the area and insightful on what would work for us based on what what we shared and what she knew about the area from being a local for many years. Penny has also been very helpful on providing contacts for various services associated with home ownership. We would highly recommend Penny as a great partner to work with.

 

July 2021 - Bill and Lori 

Sold a Fort Myers Beach condo 

Very good working with Penny...very knowledgeable and responsive to my questions or concerns.

 

July 2021 - TR 

Sold a Cape Coral luxury home 

Very helpful and quick to communicate effective information

 

08/20/2019 - saraliesen4

Sold a Condo home in 2019 in Cypress Lake, Fort Myers, FL.

"Penny was recommended from friends after my Dad's Villa sat on the market for 6 months. Penny presents herself with a smile and a positive attitude and I knew that I made the right decision from the start. She definitely knew the local market more than my last realtor and went into detail on the best strategy for selling the villa. She was always on time, organized, friendly and honest. The last realtor said that he just couldn't get any foot traffic in the door. I had believed him... Until Penny took over and we had tons of traffic in to see the place. She worked hard to get it viewed, and followed up with potential buyers' agents. She was there for every bump in the road with sound advice. She answered calls and texts very quickly. I was in another time zone, so she was able to coordinate repairs on my behalf, and kept me informed about any issues big or small. It was a very pleasant experience! I definitely recommend Penny, she has a positive attitude and the experience to get your house sold! I'm sure she could also help you find a home! I know that if we ever move back to Florida, we will definitely have her find us a new place!!!"

 

08/02/2019 - johnlohan7865

Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Cape Coral, FL.

Had my house on the market with another firm for over a year. We removed the listing and listed it with Penny and she got us the results we were looking for in under 60 days. Excellent at what she does.

 

08/14/2019 - brentnmitchell

Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Cape Coral, FL.

The best. Available and dedicated. Focused on the task with knowledge and experience to get the job done. Top realtor for good reasons. She always responded quickly and followed all leads and worked to eliminate problems. Would recommend wholeheartedly.

 

07/31/2019 - bertdias

Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Fort Myers, FL.

Outstanding work in ALL areas of the transaction. Received and completed full price offer on second day of listing. She was a true professional and would recommend without any reservations.

 

03/03/2019 - cary karen

Sold a Condo home in 2019 in Fort Myers, FL.

We’ve had Penny represent us in two home purchases and one sale. She is professional, knowledgeable and thoroughly engaged with her clients during the entire process. We also appreciate her ability to positively interact with other realtors and closing professionals in representing us. She remains positive even when we have moments of feeling lost or negative with our purchase or sale. She keeps us grounded and moving forward. We highly recommend Penny Lehman.

 

02/08/2019 - rringgold

Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Cape Coral, FL

I was extremely happy with the professionalism and guidance I received from Penny Lehmann in the recent sale of my home. She never made me feel rushed or like she didn't have time to answer my many questions. She exceeded my expectations of a real estate agent in every way. I would highly recommend Penny to anyone wanting to purchase or sell property in the Cape Coral area.

 

12/18/2018 - law5300

Sold a Condo home in 2018 in Cape Coral, FL.

Penny worked hard for us in selling our condo. We were very pleased with her service and the outcome. If we need to sell something in the area again, we will contact her.

 

12/13/2018 - user5089572

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Cape Coral, FL.

She was with us every step of the way. She has expertise regarding the locale, and also things to check out in home, including hurricane wind mitigation, pool heaters and filters, electrical outlets, water connections and sprinkler systems, and anything else that should be checked out before buying  a home. She is also a wealth of information about utilities and contractors and has contact names and phone numbers for everything. You can't do better than Penny. She works hard and responds to texts and calls immediately. She has earned her high rating. 

 

11/11/2018 - silvie10461

Showed home in 2018 in Tarpon Point, Cape Coral, FL 33914.

Visiting my sister over in Cape Coral I decided to call a real estate agent about a property I was interested in. That agent was Penny. I had called several agents before Penny but none like her I can assure you. She was always available and if by chance you called and she did not answer she would get back to you. Penny would get back to you always whether it was in the evening or on weekends. She was the only agent who kept me abreast of any sales in the area on a weekly basis. About 6 months later she sends me a listing I was interested in and I decided to text her on a Saturday afternoon. I had not spoken to her in about 6 months. She immediately responded. This had not happened before with other agents. She drew up a contract that same day and on Sunday I had a counteroffer and decided to purchase the property. I must say Penny is knowledgeable about the market, she is a strong negotiator, great communicator, patient, and always available to answer any questions or concerns that you may have. She was the only agent that followed up through a period of 6 months, if not longer, while I decided what I wanted to purchase. Her professionalism and helpfulness even continued after I made my purchase. I highly recommend her for any of your real estate needs. You will not be disappointed. I challenge anyone to give her a call and you will see why I am highly recommending her. She is exceptional in her profession!!!! 

 

07/31/2018 - mnisius55

Bought a Condo home in 2018 in Cape Coral, FL.

We worked with Penny on 3 different properties before we had an offer that was received by the seller. Since we were out of state Penny went to each of these properties to take pictures, face time with us, write up offers, met with condo association representatives on our behave overall she  went way beyond what we would have expected her to do. Truly an amazing realtor to work with. Almost makes you want to buy another place soon just so you can work with her again!

 

12/02/2016 - colburn s

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Cape Coral, FL.

Penny sold our house in 12 hours, to the first person she showed it to! That was incredible! Then she quickly helped us find a new place to live 3 days later, on the first day she took us out looking. Well done!

 

12/02/2016 - jhanelle

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Lehigh Acres, FL.

Penny is a consummate professional. She has a wealth of knowledge about the real estate market and knows the questions to ask about a home's detail. Penny went above and beyond as our purchasing agent. For our home inspection she went as far as getting paint so the home can pass inspection. If  and when I ever had to do this process again, I would not hesitate to call on her again.

 

07/13/2016 - yahting321

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Cape Coral, FL.

Penny did an excellent job for my wife and I while shopping for a Condo in the Cape-Excellent realtor & negotiator with allot of knowledge of the area home sales etc. We spent a week with Penny "looking at numerous properties" and she made it happen! works very diligent and professional We would  recommend to a family member and friend

 

11/17/2016 - marie palmateer

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Cape Coral, FL.

Best buying experience ever & this is our 8th purchase. We were on a tight time frame looking at SW Florida waterfronts & starting to get very discouraged. Penny was able to go the distance & found us a house that fits the bill to be our winter home. Highly recommend her, she knows about the  area, builders, landscaping, etc. everything you need to know about, she does. Amazing!! She's not afraid to give her opinion about an a neighborhood, house, or price. But, she does label it as her opinion. We learned so much in such a short time about the Cape Coral housing market

 

04/27/2015 - Mike Gonzalez

Sold a home in 2015 in Palm Bay, FL 32909.

Penny is an excellent, professional agent who provides expert knowledge and expertise. She was very responsive, sold my home very quickly, and was a pleasure to work with through every step of the process.